Old Fashioned Loyalty Ultra Modern Technology

Overall Rating / 18 Total Testimonials

4.6 Out of
5 Stars

Dan Millar

3.5 out of 5 stars
- December 2, 2015

I like the website and search functionality. But it is very annoying to have to re-subscribe every 2 weeks.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- December 1, 2015

You have been very good with giving us your services the only thing I would recommend for the future is that you show your clients all the pictures you are planning to post before they are posted

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 19, 2015

Dan is super easy to work with and took all the guess work of buying my new home. I'd highly recommend working with Dan Millar!

Share

3.5 out of 5 stars
- April 30, 2015

Dan is a great support, providing sound and practical advice to get your house sold. Always available and very professional.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 28, 2015

It was very professional and friendly and I would recommend dan to all my friends

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 26, 2015

GOOD.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 26, 2015

I like your gentle approach. You are willing to wait while my wife and I sort out our lives and choices. We are still considering your services down the road!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 25, 2015

cordial, friendly, educating, very professional Especially, one of your agent Barbara who ensures that even the potential client is contacted regularly with the latest information in real estate, she is highly professional, passionate.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 19, 2015

very helpful and showed us what we were interested in and in the areas we wanted. we were not rushed in anyway and felt very comfortable with the agent.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 18, 2015

A well organized team.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: